Facebook logo Twitter logo YouTube logo Bandcamp logo iTunes logo Amazon logo 7Digital logo Rotosound logo Hiscox Cases logo
DateVenue

Tuesday 2 May

Cambridge, The Corner House (tickets)

Wednesday 3 May

Norwich, The Owl Sanctuary (with Jake Martin + B-Sydes) (tickets)

Thursday 4 May

Stroud, The Prince Albert (with Jake Martin + B-Sydes)

Friday 5 May

Taunton, Castle Green, The Winchester Arms (with Jake Martin + B-Sydes) (tickets)

Saturday 6 May

Frome, Cheese & Grain, All Roads Lead To Frome Festival (FULL BAND SHOW)

Wednesday 10 May

London, Brixton, The Windmill (with Jake Martin + B-Sydes) (tickets)

Thursday 11 May

Rochester, The Man Of Kent (with Jake Martin + B-Sydes)

Friday 12 May

Hastings, The Brass Monkey (with Jake Martin + B-Sydes)

Saturday 20 May

Poole, Seven Seas Festival

Sunday 21 May

Dorset, Witchampton Club (afternoon gig, time tbc)

Friday 2 June

Acoustic Festival of Britain, Uttoxeter Race course

Saturday 3 June

Something To Smile About festival

Saturday 10 June

Frome, Nunney, Acoustic Cafe

Friday 16 June

Honiton, The Beehive

Saturday 1 July

Roystonbury Festival

Friday 7 July

Weston, The Tropicana, Hazy Days Festival

Saturday 8 July

Calne, Heddstock Festival (tickets)

Sunday 16 July

Tolpuddle Martyrs Festival (feat. Ben Wain on fiddle)

Tuesday 25 July

Newquay, Lusty Glaze

Friday 28 July

Sussex, Lewes Live Festival

Saturday 29 July

Middle Of Nowhere Festival

Saturday 5 August

OutCider Festival (Full Band Show)

Friday 11 August

Cropredy, The Brasenose Arms, FFFestival (Fairport Fringe Festival)

Saturday 12 August

Shropshire, Farmer Phil's Festival (FULL BAND SHOW)

Friday 18 August

Devon, Escot Park, Beautiful Days Festival (FULL BAND SHOW)

Saturday 26 August

Hewishstock Festival

Saturday 9 September

Burnham-On-Sea, BOSfest

Wednesday 4 October

Camden, The Monarch

Thursday 5 October

Hove, The Brunswick (tickets)

Friday 6 October

Southampton, Talking Heads (tickets)

Saturday 7 October

South Petherton, The David Hall

Wednesday 11 October

Bridgwater, Cobblestones

Thursday 12 October

Milton Keynes, The Crauford Arms (tickets)

Friday 13 October

Newbury, The Monument (Free Entry)

Saturday 14 October

Swansea, The Garage (tickets)

Tuesday 17 October

Leeds, The Lending Room (tickets)

Wednesday 18 October

Newcastle, Bar Loco (tickets)

Thursday 19 October

Glasgow, The Hug And Pint (tickets)

Friday 20 October

Manchester, The Star And Garter (tickets)

Saturday 21 October

Nottingham, The Maze (tickets)

Saturday 28 October

Nuneaton, Ragged Bear Festival

Saturday 9 December

Warsop, The Black Market, Dogfest (Email Dan Booth for tickets: danbooth@ferociousdog.co.uk)

Saturday 16 December

Bristol, The Bierkeller (full band Xmas show) (tickets)